November 20

School Blog

Andrea Sophie DiHackberry General Thomas Hawk via Compfightturi via Greek goddesses and godsaI was peacefully working in boring math class, I looked out the window, to the elementary school next to us, with children having fun. I sighed, “no fair.” but then, i saw a Greek goddess fall from the sky, she wore a beautiful flower crown with a white dress, I looked at my ugly clothes.. bleh, She was also riding a winged horse, whom white fur was glowing like a light, with golden horse shoes, They flew around the earth. I could hear yelling, soft yelling. I opened mt eyes, OH NO! I FELL ASLEEP IN CLASS!!!!!!

I instantly started on my work and looked out the window, nothing. “Where was my silly mind at?” i questioned. But then the same goddess fell from the sky! I screamed like i have never screamed before. Everyone just looked out the window, “all i see is 3rd graders having recces” my friend slapped my back, “what the heck where you dreaming about?” i sighed, “oh, nothing,” everyone just continued. The teacher gave me a week of detention.

Info


Posted November 20, 2017 by Abby in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*