November 8

Delicious Muffin

Activity 3.Creative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

A muffin. Sat on a table.  Waiting for someone to eat it, I walked in. And screamed at the muffin. Who was screaming at me. I had just had a delicious dinner. So i did not want to eat him. He did not care. He went to find something. He came out with my favorite food on his head. Sushi,”That wont make me eat you. sushi and muffin sounds gross..” He was just about to scream again, Until we heard the loudest footsteps… What do you think happened?

Classic Grandma BlaubeermuffinsCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Activity 4.Image result for cookie ingredientsImage result for cookie doughImage result for cookie dough on a pan in ovenImage result for cookiesImage result for frosting cookies

 

 


Posted November 8, 2017 by Abby in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*