October 11

My Avatar!

My avatar was chosen because, to me. It represents what I act like. I have eagle wings. I am mighty, brave, fearless, and full with love. I chose deer antlers also. This was because I am wild. I love going out and exploring the woods or just sitting next to a lake. I also chose tiger paws. I chose this because I am very protective. If anyone tries to bully me. I am not violent. I just protect myself. If anyone would try to kidnap or murder me or something. That is when I would get violent. Can’t touch this.

build your wild self

 

I also gave myself braces. Because I am getting them soon. I sucked my thumb until I was 6. I did it so much that I thought I needed to do it or something ha ha. So my teeth are kind of crooked and stuff. And also I have an over-bite. So yeah. I put shorts on me because I HATE HATE HATE! Skirts. I am sure any girl would understand where I am going. So I am not getting into detail. I L O V E shorts though. I go to school wearing jeans or sweatpants. So I am really hot through out  the day. I go home and INSTANTLY change into shorts. Even in the winter. Although when we would go outside or out to eat when its cold. I would mostly put on sweat pants. So. That is why I chose my avatar! Thanks for reading!


Posted October 11, 2017 by Abby in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “My Avatar!

  1. Maya Argueta

    I would love to read more of your blog… I like how you explained why you gave your selve certain looks and accessories.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*